HomeCCMWCGSHelpLogin

Digital Map Standards Working Group


Official Website > Members
Official Website

Contacts

Dr. Kristine Asch
Chairperson
BGR Germany
K.Asch@bgr.de


Login
Page feedback

Website feedback

Hosted by the Czech Geological Survey Portal



CGMW-DIMAS WG Members


Members

Organisation

E-mail

Kristine Asch (Chairperson)

BGR, Germany

K.Asch@bgr.de

Ian Jackson (Secretary)

BGS, UK

ij@bgs.ac.uk

Dominique Janjou

BRGM, France

D.Janjou@brgm.fr

Manuel Pubellier

CNFS/ENS, France

Manuel.Pubellier@ens.fr

Robert Tomas

CGS, Czech Republic

tomas@cgu.cz

Koji Wakita

GSJ, Japan

koji-wakita@aist.go.jp

Bruno Vrielync

UPMC, France

vrielync@ccr.jussieu.fr

David Soller

USGS, USA

drsoller@gsvaresm05.er.usgs.gov

Per Ryghaug

NGU, Norway

Per.Ryghaug@ngu.no

Manie Brynard

CG, South Africa

mbrynard@geoscience.org.za

John Broome

GSC, Canada

Broome@NRCan.gc.ca

Wang Jun

CAGS, P. R. China

wangj29@126.com

News, events,..

   
 

The consultation meeting of DIMAS WG will take place in Paris on February 9 in Paris.